Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on January 20, 2020

Reviewed by Mary M. for Brittani Gunnels

Eustace, TX
Britanni was personable, prompt and professional. I felt like she had my best interest at heart through the entire loan process. When I was feeling anxious she remained calm and considerate and encouraging. I felt exceptionally lucky to work with her!

5.0 completed on January 18, 2020

Reviewed by Richard H. for Brittani Gunnels

Mabank, TX
Overall a great experience!! She worked her magic and got me a lot better deal then I was expecting!!

5.0 completed on January 5, 2020

Reviewed by David G. for Brittani Gunnels

Athens, TX
Brittani and Prosperity team were a pleasure to work with from the very beginning of our home buying process. Most of the process was done while I was overseas and Brittani's patience and help was outstanding. My wife and I love our new home and it wouldn't have been possible without Brittani and Prosperity Mortgage. Would highly recommend this team of dedicated individuals to anyone looking to buy their dream home!

5.0 completed on December 5, 2019

Reviewed by Charles S. for Brittani Gunnels

Kemp, TX
Brittani was great from start to finish! She worked FOR US to get us the best rate possible and went above and beyond to make it all happen! Highly recommend anyone trying to purchase a home to call Brittani!

5.0 completed on December 1, 2019

Reviewed by Michelle T. for Brittani Gunnels

Kemp, TX
Brittani was very friendly and stayed on top of everything. She went way beyond my expectations

5.0 completed on November 27, 2019

Reviewed by David P. for Brittani Gunnels

Trinidad, TX
Brittani was extremely helpful and easy to work with.

5.0 completed on November 1, 2019

Reviewed by Taylor C. for Brittani Gunnels

Elgin, TX
Brittani was so on top of things and was super helpful along the way. Made the process SO much easier- and I was not a simple close. She also had all the paperwork done early to ensure a quick close.

5.0 completed on November 1, 2019

Reviewed by David P. for Brittani Gunnels

Eustace, TX
Super responsive, was able to answer all my questions. Very knowledgeable on loan process. Closed loan on time with no delays.

5.0 completed on October 30, 2019

Reviewed by Randall M. for Brittani Gunnels

Gun Barrel City, TX
quick speedy and she kept everything running smoothly, and kept the communication going through the entire process!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Jeffery D. for Brittani Gunnels

Sunnyvale, TX
.

4.8 completed on October 3, 2019

Reviewed by Sophia s. for Brittani Gunnels

She was always available for our every question and needs. She was nice and professional and got us in our dream house.

5.0 completed on October 3, 2019

Reviewed by Martina C. for Brittani Gunnels

Being new to the area, everyone was very professional, informative and very helpful. All our questions were answered in a way that we were able to understand. Thanks again to everyone helping us through the process and we now have new friends. 😊


Line


Back to top