Skip to Content

Forbearance Information . Click here

COVID-19 Assistance Information - Click here

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on November 4, 2020

Reviewed by Robin S. for Brittani Gunnels

Canton, TX
Brittani was great to work with...super responsive to any questions that we had and very friendly!

5.0 completed on October 31, 2020

Reviewed by Dorothy A. for Brittani Gunnels

Athens, TX
Brittani kept me informed all the way through the process. I appreciate her professionalism.

5.0 completed on October 10, 2020

Reviewed by Bessie H. for Brittani Gunnels

Ben Wheeler, TX
Brittani explained everything every step of the way. She also answered any questions I had in a very timely manner. She made me feel like I was her only client!

4.0 completed on October 1, 2020

Reviewed by Brian M. for Brittani Gunnels

Kemp, TX
There were issues with the portal between the two of us and this lead to extra work and worry in not knowing what was done and what was needed. We had to ask where we were at in the process and this contributed to that.

5.0 completed on September 29, 2020

Reviewed by Nick R. for Brittani Gunnels

Tool, TX
Even though I know she was really busy, Brittani was responsive, respectful, friendly and made me feel that she genuinely cared about my side of the transaction. I'm type A and she made me calm :). I would for sure recommend her.

5.0 completed on September 25, 2020

Reviewed by Pam D. for Brittani Gunnels

Dallas, TX
Smooth process all the way!

5.0 completed on September 12, 2020

Reviewed by Darian M. for Brittani Gunnels

Mabank, TX
Excellent service, always on top of business.

5.0 completed on September 12, 2020

Reviewed by Bradley D. for Brittani Gunnels

Van, TX
Brittany was great to work with and very informative, I would definitely recommend to family and friends.

5.0 completed on September 11, 2020

Reviewed by David G. for Brittani Gunnels

Mabank, TX
Thanks, Brittani, for all your help. Everything went very smoothly!

5.0 completed on September 9, 2020

Reviewed by Stormie M. for Brittani Gunnels

Mabank, TX
Brittani was very helpful and answered any and all questions I had!

5.0 completed on September 8, 2020

Reviewed by Kimberly G. for Brittani Gunnels

Mabank, TX
Brittany and her whole team were so great at communicating the process every step of the way. We felt like we could call her and ask any questions we might have, and she would explain everything!

5.0 completed on August 25, 2020

Reviewed by Raymond S. for Brittani Gunnels

Tool, TX
She was very helpful and was on top of it the whole time. I would certainly ask for her help the next time I buy a home. Great Job Brittani!!!!

5.0 completed on August 14, 2020

Reviewed by Jeffrey B. for Brittani Gunnels

Rockwall, TX
It is was not for Brittani's patient demeanor and excellence in job ability we would have not lasted through the loan process. The seller (and my realtor) should give her a $500 gift certificate to where every she wants! Well done Brittani!!

4.8 completed on August 8, 2020

Reviewed by David D. for Brittani Gunnels

Gun Barrel City, TX
No problems, went smoothly, easily and Brittani was great to work with.

5.0 completed on July 26, 2020

Reviewed by Julie D. for Brittani Gunnels

Garland, TX
Great rate. Guided me each step of the way.

5.0 completed on July 15, 2020

Reviewed by Trevarr W. for Brittani Gunnels

Mabank, TX
Very helpful!

5.0 completed on July 14, 2020

Reviewed by Ramona P. for Brittani Gunnels

Dallas, TX
Brittani is great at her job and made me feel like she truly cared

5.0 completed on July 11, 2020

Reviewed by Raymond P. for Brittani Gunnels

Dallas, TX
Great rate and communication

5.0 completed on June 27, 2020

Reviewed by Carlos C. for Brittani Gunnels

Athens, TX
Brittani made everything so much easier for me and every time I had questions she was there to explain everything to me I really enjoyed my experience with her and I really recommend brittani if you plan on buying a house.

5.0 completed on June 8, 2020

Reviewed by Allen C. for Brittani Gunnels

Athens, TX
An absolute pleasure to work with! Was there through the whole process and always helpful.

5.0 completed on May 28, 2020

Reviewed by Larry H. for Brittani Gunnels

Mabank, TX
Everyone was very responsive to any of my questions and/or concerns.

5.0 completed on April 29, 2020

Reviewed by Laronda R. for Brittani Gunnels

Gun Barrel City, TX
First time buying home and I stay really busy and she was wonderful and made so easy.

4.5 completed on April 29, 2020

Reviewed by David W. for Brittani Gunnels

Malakoff, TX
During covid 19 , it was hard, but Brittani made it ok.

5.0 completed on April 24, 2020

Reviewed by Kenneth M. for Brittani Gunnels

Malakoff, TX
Great communication throughout the entire process.

4.7 completed on April 23, 2020

Reviewed by Tiffany M. for Brittani Gunnels

Malakoff, TX
Very quick and no delays, communication was great. We’re 100% satisfied!

5.0 completed on April 21, 2020

Reviewed by Jonathan J. for Brittani Gunnels

Mabank, TX
Brittani was very professional and she keeps me informed all the time in my mortgage process, and the end everything was easy for me and my family.

5.0 completed on March 7, 2020

Reviewed by Claudette B. for Brittani Gunnels

Kemp, TX
Brittani was very helpful. She was great to remind me what steps needed to be taken and kept me on track to the completion of the loan. She was super kind, never made me feel bad when I was not on track or unaware of information.

5.0 completed on February 25, 2020

Reviewed by Cynthia S. for Brittani Gunnels

Buffalo, TX
Very helpful and nice

5.0 completed on January 23, 2020

Reviewed by Amanda R. for Brittani Gunnels

Gun Barrel City, TX
Prosperity is the place to go! Brittani made our home buying process super easy and stayed on top of things. We will definitely be advising potential buyers to go see her.

5.0 completed on January 20, 2020

Reviewed by Mary M. for Brittani Gunnels

Eustace, TX
Britanni was personable, prompt and professional. I felt like she had my best interest at heart through the entire loan process. When I was feeling anxious she remained calm and considerate and encouraging. I felt exceptionally lucky to work with her!

5.0 completed on January 18, 2020

Reviewed by Richard H. for Brittani Gunnels

Mabank, TX
Overall a great experience!! She worked her magic and got me a lot better deal then I was expecting!!

5.0 completed on January 5, 2020

Reviewed by David G. for Brittani Gunnels

Athens, TX
Brittani and Prosperity team were a pleasure to work with from the very beginning of our home buying process. Most of the process was done while I was overseas and Brittani's patience and help was outstanding. My wife and I love our new home and it wouldn't have been possible without Brittani and Prosperity Mortgage. Would highly recommend this team of dedicated individuals to anyone looking to buy their dream home!

5.0 completed on December 5, 2019

Reviewed by Charles S. for Brittani Gunnels

Kemp, TX
Brittani was great from start to finish! She worked FOR US to get us the best rate possible and went above and beyond to make it all happen! Highly recommend anyone trying to purchase a home to call Brittani!

5.0 completed on December 1, 2019

Reviewed by Michelle T. for Brittani Gunnels

Kemp, TX
Brittani was very friendly and stayed on top of everything. She went way beyond my expectations

5.0 completed on November 27, 2019

Reviewed by David P. for Brittani Gunnels

Trinidad, TX
Brittani was extremely helpful and easy to work with.

5.0 completed on November 1, 2019

Reviewed by Taylor C. for Brittani Gunnels

Elgin, TX
Brittani was so on top of things and was super helpful along the way. Made the process SO much easier- and I was not a simple close. She also had all the paperwork done early to ensure a quick close.

5.0 completed on November 1, 2019

Reviewed by David P. for Brittani Gunnels

Eustace, TX
Super responsive, was able to answer all my questions. Very knowledgeable on loan process. Closed loan on time with no delays.

5.0 completed on October 30, 2019

Reviewed by Randall M. for Brittani Gunnels

Gun Barrel City, TX
quick speedy and she kept everything running smoothly, and kept the communication going through the entire process!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Jeffery D. for Brittani Gunnels

Sunnyvale, TX
.

4.8 completed on October 3, 2019

Reviewed by Sophia s. for Brittani Gunnels

She was always available for our every question and needs. She was nice and professional and got us in our dream house.

5.0 completed on October 3, 2019

Reviewed by Martina C. for Brittani Gunnels

Being new to the area, everyone was very professional, informative and very helpful. All our questions were answered in a way that we were able to understand. Thanks again to everyone helping us through the process and we now have new friends. 😊


Line


Back to top